@paradadf Unless it is somwhere else and I am missing it, the only options I see on the 'Game List' tab are:
- No backup, just update existing
- Backup existing, then create new
- No backup, create new or overwrite existing
- Backup existing, then update
In my experience, each of the above causes existing metadata that was written to the XML by other means (i.e. 'Edit this game's metadata') to be overwritten.
Am I missing something?