Screenscaper issue

For information, Screenscraper website is currently down. All the Screenscraper staff is aware of this issue. Until it's solved, you won't be able to scrap from Recalbox or Skraper. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Pour information, le site internet de Screenscraper est actuellement en panne. Toute l'équipe de Screenscraper est consciente de ce problème. Tant qu'il ne sera pas résolu, vous ne pourrez pas scraper depuis Recalbox ou Skraper. Veuillez nous excuser pour le dérangement.

The Recalbox Team.

Fba reste en 16/9



  • Bonjour a tous,

    j'ai un soucis avec Fba,qui reste desesperement en 16/9 bien que j'ai changé les options sous le menu de presentation,4/3 pour tout les emulateurs...

    Raspberry pi 3
    version 4.0.2
    roms sur disque dur externe
    joystick hori fightstick ex2

    Merci pour votre aide



  • @Fabeer Bonjour
    Tu peux faire un pastebin de ton recalbox.conf stp ?



  • @Substring
    Here it is!

    # System Variable
    # You can configure your recalbox from here
    # To set a variable, remove the first ; on the line
    
    
    
    # ------------ A - System Options ----------- #
    #    Uncomment the system.power.switch you use
    ;system.power.switch=ATX_RASPI_R2_6      # http://lowpowerlab.com/atxraspi/#installation
    ;system.power.switch=MAUSBERRY           # http://mausberry-circuits.myshopify.com/pages/setup
    ;system.power.switch=REMOTEPIBOARD_2003  # http://www.msldigital.com/pages/support-for-remotepi-board-2013
    ;system.power.switch=REMOTEPIBOARD_2005  # http://www.msldigital.com/pages/support-for-remotepi-board-plus-2015
    ;system.power.switch=PIN56ONOFF          # https://github.com/recalbox/recalbox-os/wiki/Add-a-start-stop-button-to-your-recalbox-(EN)
    ;system.power.switch=PIN56PUSH           # https://github.com/recalbox/recalbox-os/wiki/Add-a-start-stop-button-to-your-recalbox-(EN)
    ;system.power.switch=PIN356ONOFFRESET    # https://github.com/recalbox/recalbox-os/wiki/Add-a-start-stop-button-to-your-recalbox-(EN)
    
    ## Recalbox Manager (http manager)
    system.manager.enabled=1
    
    ## Recalbox API (REST)
    system.api.enabled=0
    
    ## EmulationStation menu style 
    ## default -> default all options menu
    ## none -> no menu except the game search menu
    ## bartop -> less menu, only needed for bartops
    system.es.menu=default
    
    ## Emulator special keys
    ## default -> default all special keys
    ## nomenu -> cannot popup the emulator menu
    ## none -> no special keys in emulators
    system.emulators.specialkeys=default
    
    ## Show or hide kodi in emulationstation (0,1)
    kodi.enabled=1
    ## Start kodi at launch (0,1)
    kodi.atstartup=0
    ## set x button shortcut (0,1)
    kodi.xbutton=1
    
    ## Kodi can wait for a network component before starting
    ## waithost is the ip or hostname that must answer to a ping to validate the availability
    ## waittime is the maximum time waited when kodi boots
    ## if waitmode is required, kodi will not start if the component is not available
    ## if waitmode is wish, kodi will start if the component is not available
    ## if waitmode is not set or has another value, kodi will start immediately
    ;kodi.network.waitmode=required
    ;kodi.network.waittime=10
    ;kodi.network.waithost=192.168.0.50
    
    # ------------ B - Network ------------ #
    ## Set system hostname
    system.hostname=RECALBOX
    ## Activate wifi (0,1)
    wifi.enabled=1
    ## Wifi SSID (string)
    wifi.ssid=SfrFab
    ## Wifi KEY (string)
    ## Escape your special chars (# ; $) with a backslash : $ => \$
    wifi.key=??????
    ## Samba share
    system.samba.enabled=1
    ### Virtual Gamepads
    system.virtual-gamepads.enabled=1
    ### SSH
    system.ssh.enabled=1
    
    # ------------ C - Audio ------------ #
    ## Set the audio device (auto, hdmi, jack)
    audio.device=auto
    ## Set system volume (0..100)
    audio.volume=90
    ## Enable or disable system sounds in ES (0,1)
    audio.bgmusic=1
    
    
    
    # -------------- D - Controllers ----------------- #
    # Enable support for standard bluetooth controllers
    controllers.bluetooth.enabled=1
    
    
    ## Please enable only one of these
    # -------------- D1 - PS3 Controllers ------------ #
    ##Enable PS3 controllers support
    controllers.ps3.enabled=1
    ## Choose an driver between official, shanwan and gasia if you have dualshock clones (official,shanwan,gasia)
    controllers.ps3.driver=official
    
    
    # ------------ D2 - XBOX Controllers ------------ #
    ## Xbox controllers are already supported, but xboxdrv can solve some compatibility issues 
    ## Enable xboxdrv driver, disable this if you enabled ps3 controllers (0,1)
    controllers.xboxdrv.enabled=0
    ## Set the amount of controllers to use with xboxdrv (0..4)
    controllers.xboxdrv.nbcontrols=2
    
    
    # ------------ D3 - GPIO Controllers ------------ #
    ## GPIO Controllers
    ## enable controllers on GPIO with mk_arcarde_joystick_rpi (0,1)
    controllers.gpio.enabled=0
    ## mk_gpio arguments, map=1 for one controller, map=1,2 for 2 (map=1,map=1,2)
    controllers.gpio.args=map=1,2
    
    
    ## DB9 Controllers
    ## Enable DB9 drivers for atari, megadrive, amiga controllers (0,1)
    controllers.db9.enabled=0
    ## db9 arguments
    controllers.db9.args=map=1
    
    ## Gamecon controllers
    ## Enable gamecon controllers, for nes, snes psx (0,1) 
    controllers.gamecon.enabled=0
    ## gamecon_args
    controllers.gamecon.args=map=1
    
    ## XGaming's XArcade Tankstik and other compatible devices
    controllers.xarcade.enabled=1
    
    
    
    # ------------ F - Language and keyboard ------------ #
    ## Set the language of the system (fr_FR,en_US,en_GB,de_DE,pt_BR,es_ES,it_IT,eu_ES,tr_TR,zh_CN)
    system.language=fr_FR
    ## set the keyboard layout (fr,en,de,us,es)
    ;system.kblayout=us
    ## Set you local time
    ## Select your timezone from : ls /usr/share/zoneinfo/ (string)
    ;system.timezone=Europe/Paris
    
    
    
    # ------------ G - UPDATES ------------ #
    ## Automatically check for updates at start (0,1)
    updates.enabled=1
    # Update type : default to stable
    # set to unstable at your own risk to get the development version.
    updates.type=stable
    
    # ------------ H - HERE IT IS - GLOBAL EMULATOR CONFIGURATION ------------ #
    ## The global value will be used for all emulators, except if the value
    ## is redefined in the emulator
    
    ## Set game resolution for emulators
    ## select your mode from the command : tvservice -m [MODE]
    ## CEA 5 HDMI : 1920x1080 @ 60Hz 16:9, clock:74MHz interlaced 
    ## CEA 4 HDMI : 1280x720 @ 60Hz 16:9, clock:74MHz progressive
    ## use 'default' for using the default resolution
    ## (string)
    global.videomode=CEA 4 HDMI
    
    ## Shader set 
    ## Automatically select shaders for all systems
    ## (none, retro, scanlines)
    global.shaderset=scanlines
    
    ## Once enabled, your screen will be cropped, and you will have a pixel perfect image (0,1)
    global.integerscale=1
    
    ## Set gpslp shader for all emulators (prefer shadersets above). Absolute path (string)
    global.shaders=
    
    ## Set ratio for all emulators (auto,4/3,16/9,16/10,custom)
    global.ratio=4/3
    
    ## Set smooth for all emulators (0,1)
    global.smooth=0
    
    ## Set rewind for all emulators (0,1)
    global.rewind=0
    
    ## Set autosave/load savestate for all emulators (0,1)
    global.autosave=0
    
    ## Enable retroarchievements (0,1)
    ## Set your www.retroachievements.org username/password
    ## Escape your special chars (# ; $) with a backslash : $ => \$
    global.retroachievements=0
    global.retroachievements.username=
    global.retroachievements.password=
    
    ## Set retroarch input driver (auto, udev, sdl2)
    ## If you don't have issues with your controllers, let auto
    global.inputdriver=auto
    
    ## If you do not want recalboxOS to generate the configuration for all emulators (string)
    ;global.configfile=/path/to/my/configfile.cfg
    
    # ------------ I - EMULATORS CHOICES ----------- #
    ## You can override the global configuration here
    ## Here is the snes example
    ;snes.videomode=CEA 4 HDMI
    snes.core=snes9x_next
    ;snes.shaders=/recalbox/share/shaders/shaders_glsl/mysnesshader.gplsp
    snes.ratio=4/3
    ;snes.smooth=0
    ;snes.rewind=1
    ;snes.autosave=0
    ;snes.emulator=libretro
    ;snes.integerscale=0
    ## If you do not want recalboxOS to generate the configuration for the emulator : 
    ;snes.configfile=/path/to/my/configfile.cfg
    
    ## Default cores for RPi3
    snes.core=snes9x_next
    gba.core=mgba
    mame.core=mame078
    nes.core=fceunext
    
    ## NeoGeo emulator 
    ## You can use pifba or a libretro core (fba2x,libretro)
    neogeo.emulator=libretro
    ## If you set libretro as neogeo.emulator, the line below sets the retroarch core (fba,imame4all)
    neogeo.core=fba
    
    ## N64 emulator is configured to display a screen with a 640x480 resolution (native n64 resolution)
    ## So you must use one of these video modes (DMT 4 HDMI,CEA 1 HDMI).
    ## If your screen is not compatible with one of these video modes, please check the recalbox's wiki.
    n64.videomode=DMT 4 HDMI
    ## If you are using a CRT screen, please change the setting above with this one : 
    # n64.videomode=default
    
    ## Configurations generated by Recalbox
    fba.ratio=4/3
    nes.ratio=4/3
    n64.ratio=4/3
    gba.ratio=4/3
    gbc.ratio=4/3
    gb.ratio=4/3
    virtualboy.ratio=4/3
    megadrive.ratio=4/3
    segacd.ratio=4/3
    sega32x.ratio=4/3
    mastersystem.ratio=4/3
    gamegear.ratio=4/3
    sg1000.ratio=4/3
    psx.ratio=4/3
    pcengine.ratio=4/3
    pcenginecd.ratio=4/3
    supergrafx.ratio=4/3
    fba_libretro.ratio=4/3
    mame.ratio=4/3
    neogeo.ratio=4/3
    atari7800.ratio=4/3
    lynx.ratio=4/3
    ngpc.ratio=4/3
    prboom.ratio=4/3
    vectrex.ratio=4/3
    fba.emulator=fba2x
    


  • ouh là ouh là ouh là ...

    Tu vas éditer ton recalbox.conf et me virer

    fba.ratio=4/3
    nes.ratio=4/3
    n64.ratio=4/3
    gba.ratio=4/3
    gbc.ratio=4/3
    gb.ratio=4/3
    virtualboy.ratio=4/3
    megadrive.ratio=4/3
    segacd.ratio=4/3
    sega32x.ratio=4/3
    mastersystem.ratio=4/3
    gamegear.ratio=4/3
    sg1000.ratio=4/3
    psx.ratio=4/3
    pcengine.ratio=4/3
    pcenginecd.ratio=4/3
    supergrafx.ratio=4/3
    fba_libretro.ratio=4/3
    mame.ratio=4/3
    neogeo.ratio=4/3
    atari7800.ratio=4/3
    lynx.ratio=4/3
    ngpc.ratio=4/3
    prboom.ratio=4/3
    vectrex.ratio=4/3
    fba.emulator=fba2x
    

    Tu as changé l'émulateur par défaut de FBA, notamment.



  • c'est viré,rebooté
    et toujours pareil

    # System Variable
    # You can configure your recalbox from here
    # To set a variable, remove the first ; on the line
    
    
    
    # ------------ A - System Options ----------- #
    #    Uncomment the system.power.switch you use
    ;system.power.switch=ATX_RASPI_R2_6      # http://lowpowerlab.com/atxraspi/#installation
    ;system.power.switch=MAUSBERRY           # http://mausberry-circuits.myshopify.com/pages/setup
    ;system.power.switch=REMOTEPIBOARD_2003  # http://www.msldigital.com/pages/support-for-remotepi-board-2013
    ;system.power.switch=REMOTEPIBOARD_2005  # http://www.msldigital.com/pages/support-for-remotepi-board-plus-2015
    ;system.power.switch=PIN56ONOFF          # https://github.com/recalbox/recalbox-os/wiki/Add-a-start-stop-button-to-your-recalbox-(EN)
    ;system.power.switch=PIN56PUSH           # https://github.com/recalbox/recalbox-os/wiki/Add-a-start-stop-button-to-your-recalbox-(EN)
    ;system.power.switch=PIN356ONOFFRESET    # https://github.com/recalbox/recalbox-os/wiki/Add-a-start-stop-button-to-your-recalbox-(EN)
    
    ## Recalbox Manager (http manager)
    system.manager.enabled=1
    
    ## Recalbox API (REST)
    system.api.enabled=0
    
    ## EmulationStation menu style 
    ## default -> default all options menu
    ## none -> no menu except the game search menu
    ## bartop -> less menu, only needed for bartops
    system.es.menu=default
    
    ## Emulator special keys
    ## default -> default all special keys
    ## nomenu -> cannot popup the emulator menu
    ## none -> no special keys in emulators
    system.emulators.specialkeys=default
    
    ## Show or hide kodi in emulationstation (0,1)
    kodi.enabled=1
    ## Start kodi at launch (0,1)
    kodi.atstartup=0
    ## set x button shortcut (0,1)
    kodi.xbutton=1
    
    ## Kodi can wait for a network component before starting
    ## waithost is the ip or hostname that must answer to a ping to validate the availability
    ## waittime is the maximum time waited when kodi boots
    ## if waitmode is required, kodi will not start if the component is not available
    ## if waitmode is wish, kodi will start if the component is not available
    ## if waitmode is not set or has another value, kodi will start immediately
    ;kodi.network.waitmode=required
    ;kodi.network.waittime=10
    ;kodi.network.waithost=192.168.0.50
    
    # ------------ B - Network ------------ #
    ## Set system hostname
    system.hostname=RECALBOX
    ## Activate wifi (0,1)
    wifi.enabled=1
    ## Wifi SSID (string)
    wifi.ssid=SfrFab
    ## Wifi KEY (string)
    ## Escape your special chars (# ; $) with a backslash : $ => \$
    wifi.key=mas30descattes30
    ## Samba share
    system.samba.enabled=1
    ### Virtual Gamepads
    system.virtual-gamepads.enabled=1
    ### SSH
    system.ssh.enabled=1
    
    # ------------ C - Audio ------------ #
    ## Set the audio device (auto, hdmi, jack)
    audio.device=auto
    ## Set system volume (0..100)
    audio.volume=90
    ## Enable or disable system sounds in ES (0,1)
    audio.bgmusic=1
    
    
    
    # -------------- D - Controllers ----------------- #
    # Enable support for standard bluetooth controllers
    controllers.bluetooth.enabled=1
    
    
    ## Please enable only one of these
    # -------------- D1 - PS3 Controllers ------------ #
    ##Enable PS3 controllers support
    controllers.ps3.enabled=1
    ## Choose an driver between official, shanwan and gasia if you have dualshock clones (official,shanwan,gasia)
    controllers.ps3.driver=official
    
    
    # ------------ D2 - XBOX Controllers ------------ #
    ## Xbox controllers are already supported, but xboxdrv can solve some compatibility issues 
    ## Enable xboxdrv driver, disable this if you enabled ps3 controllers (0,1)
    controllers.xboxdrv.enabled=0
    ## Set the amount of controllers to use with xboxdrv (0..4)
    controllers.xboxdrv.nbcontrols=2
    
    
    # ------------ D3 - GPIO Controllers ------------ #
    ## GPIO Controllers
    ## enable controllers on GPIO with mk_arcarde_joystick_rpi (0,1)
    controllers.gpio.enabled=0
    ## mk_gpio arguments, map=1 for one controller, map=1,2 for 2 (map=1,map=1,2)
    controllers.gpio.args=map=1,2
    
    
    ## DB9 Controllers
    ## Enable DB9 drivers for atari, megadrive, amiga controllers (0,1)
    controllers.db9.enabled=0
    ## db9 arguments
    controllers.db9.args=map=1
    
    ## Gamecon controllers
    ## Enable gamecon controllers, for nes, snes psx (0,1) 
    controllers.gamecon.enabled=0
    ## gamecon_args
    controllers.gamecon.args=map=1
    
    ## XGaming's XArcade Tankstik and other compatible devices
    controllers.xarcade.enabled=1
    
    
    
    # ------------ F - Language and keyboard ------------ #
    ## Set the language of the system (fr_FR,en_US,en_GB,de_DE,pt_BR,es_ES,it_IT,eu_ES,tr_TR,zh_CN)
    system.language=fr_FR
    ## set the keyboard layout (fr,en,de,us,es)
    ;system.kblayout=us
    ## Set you local time
    ## Select your timezone from : ls /usr/share/zoneinfo/ (string)
    ;system.timezone=Europe/Paris
    
    
    
    # ------------ G - UPDATES ------------ #
    ## Automatically check for updates at start (0,1)
    updates.enabled=1
    # Update type : default to stable
    # set to unstable at your own risk to get the development version.
    updates.type=stable
    
    # ------------ H - HERE IT IS - GLOBAL EMULATOR CONFIGURATION ------------ #
    ## The global value will be used for all emulators, except if the value
    ## is redefined in the emulator
    
    ## Set game resolution for emulators
    ## select your mode from the command : tvservice -m [MODE]
    ## CEA 5 HDMI : 1920x1080 @ 60Hz 16:9, clock:74MHz interlaced 
    ## CEA 4 HDMI : 1280x720 @ 60Hz 16:9, clock:74MHz progressive
    ## use 'default' for using the default resolution
    ## (string)
    global.videomode=CEA 4 HDMI
    
    ## Shader set 
    ## Automatically select shaders for all systems
    ## (none, retro, scanlines)
    global.shaderset=scanlines
    
    ## Once enabled, your screen will be cropped, and you will have a pixel perfect image (0,1)
    global.integerscale=1
    
    ## Set gpslp shader for all emulators (prefer shadersets above). Absolute path (string)
    global.shaders=
    
    ## Set ratio for all emulators (auto,4/3,16/9,16/10,custom)
    global.ratio=4/3
    
    ## Set smooth for all emulators (0,1)
    global.smooth=0
    
    ## Set rewind for all emulators (0,1)
    global.rewind=0
    
    ## Set autosave/load savestate for all emulators (0,1)
    global.autosave=0
    
    ## Enable retroarchievements (0,1)
    ## Set your www.retroachievements.org username/password
    ## Escape your special chars (# ; $) with a backslash : $ => \$
    global.retroachievements=0
    global.retroachievements.username=
    global.retroachievements.password=
    
    ## Set retroarch input driver (auto, udev, sdl2)
    ## If you don't have issues with your controllers, let auto
    global.inputdriver=auto
    
    ## If you do not want recalboxOS to generate the configuration for all emulators (string)
    ;global.configfile=/path/to/my/configfile.cfg
    
    # ------------ I - EMULATORS CHOICES ----------- #
    ## You can override the global configuration here
    ## Here is the snes example
    ;snes.videomode=CEA 4 HDMI
    snes.core=snes9x_next
    ;snes.shaders=/recalbox/share/shaders/shaders_glsl/mysnesshader.gplsp
    snes.ratio=4/3
    ;snes.smooth=0
    ;snes.rewind=1
    ;snes.autosave=0
    ;snes.emulator=libretro
    ;snes.integerscale=0
    ## If you do not want recalboxOS to generate the configuration for the emulator : 
    ;snes.configfile=/path/to/my/configfile.cfg
    
    ## Default cores for RPi3
    snes.core=snes9x_next
    gba.core=mgba
    mame.core=mame078
    nes.core=fceunext
    
    ## NeoGeo emulator 
    ## You can use pifba or a libretro core (fba2x,libretro)
    neogeo.emulator=libretro
    ## If you set libretro as neogeo.emulator, the line below sets the retroarch core (fba,imame4all)
    neogeo.core=fba
    
    ## N64 emulator is configured to display a screen with a 640x480 resolution (native n64 resolution)
    ## So you must use one of these video modes (DMT 4 HDMI,CEA 1 HDMI).
    ## If your screen is not compatible with one of these video modes, please check the recalbox's wiki.
    n64.videomode=DMT 4 HDMI
    ## If you are using a CRT screen, please change the setting above with this one : 
    # n64.videomode=default
    
    ## Configurations generated by Recalbox
    




  • @Fabeer tu peux détailler ton moniteur ?



  • @Substring

    il s'agit d'un televiseur philips de 37 pouces,full hd

    tout les autres emulateurs passent bien en 4/3 sauf fba


  • Global moderator
    Team

    Fba = pifba
    Fba libretro = core utilisable avec retroarch.
    Lequel utilises tu vraiment ?



  • @acris said in Fba reste en 16/9:

    Fba = pifba
    Fba libretro = core utilisable avec retroarch.
    Lequel utilises tu vraiment ?

    Il s'agit de pifba, Fba libretro bascule bien en 4/3 lui


  • Global moderator
    Team

    @Fabeer
    La gestion dun emulateur standaline nest pas la.meme avec un core libretro utilisant retroarch.
    Il a son propre fichier de config.



  • @acris Et quelle est donc la solution pour basculer en 4/3,si il y en a une...?


  • Global moderator
    Team

    Il faudra aller à la peche aux infos sur le site pifba.
    Le fichier de config se trouve dans /recalbox/share/system/configs/fba

    Peut etre modifier l option
    MaintainAspectRatio=1

    A moins que @Substring est prevu la gestion dans recalbox.conf

    Bien sur avec un rpi3 nous te conseillerons l utilisation fba libretro qui est plus complet et récent que pifba.


  • Global moderator
    Team



  • Merci pour vos conseils,j'ai migré sur fba libretro,ca tourne nickel



  • @acris mmhhhhh ca devrait être par défaut ca surtout sur pifba ...


  • Global moderator
    Team

    @Substring qu est qui devrait etre par defaut ?



  • @acris l'option que tu as indiquée


  • Global moderator
    Team

    Oui l option indiqué est celle par défaut mais apparemment donne un ration 16/9 donc c est surement ce paramètre qu'il aurait fallu tester sans doute

    mais apparemment cest normal et ok d apres gkralicek et ça dépend des jeux.
    Autant utiliser fba libretro sur un rpi3

    En fait le problème de "16/9" que tu mentionnes avec PiFBA ne se pose qu'avec les jeux Capcom (Street Fighter II / Alpha, Marvel vs Capcom, SNK vs Capcom et autres). Si tu lances un Metal Slug ou autres jeux non-Capcom le ratio 4/3 est bien respecté. En fait cela vient de la résolution native des jeux Capcom qui est de 384 * 224 (soit un ratio de 1.71 donc assez proche du ratio 1.77 du 16/9). PiFBA ne fait que respecter le ratio original du jeu ce qui te donne l'impression (justifiée) de le voir affiché en 16/9 avec bandes noires en haut et en bas. Le souci c'est que l'image affichée comme çà donne l'impression que les personnages ont "épaissis" en largeur 🙂 et ce n'est pas très beau (à mon goût en tous cas). Idem pour les jeux verticaux de Capcom comme Dimahoo ou on se retrouve, une fois l'image passée en vertical, avec une zone d'affichage de 224 * 384 occupant une toute petite partie de l'écran au centre avec deux énormes bandes noires à gauche et à droite ce qui donne l'impression que les objets sont compressés et étirés dans le sens de la hauteur (les cercles ont l'air d'ellipses). Capcom développait ses jeux dans cette résolution mais anamorphosait les sprites de manière à ce qu'ils retrouvent leur forme correcte une fois l'image affichée sur toute la surface d'un écran 4/3 de borne d'arcade. L'astuce que j'utilise pour afficher l'image avec des dimensions correctes sur la totalité de la dalle 4/3 sous PiFBA consiste à choisir "16/9" comme format d'image dans les menus système de Recalbox. Les jeux 4/3 seront toujours affichés en 4/3 et les jeux avec un format particulier proche du 16/9 seront affichés sur toute la hauteur de l'écran 4/3. Malheureusement cela ne fonctionne qu'avec les jeux horizontaux (pour les jeux verticaux Capcom, je m'abstiens tout simplement de les faire tourner sous PiFBA et passe alors sous FBA Libretro :))



  • @acris J'ai le même soucis mais les jeux ne fonctionnent simplement pas sous fba libretro.
    Obligé de les lancer avec "fba" tout court, et donc de les avoir étirés.

    Je sais que le sujet date d'il y a deux ans mais personne n'a trouvé une solution depuis ?


Log in to reply
 

Want to support us ?

347
Online

79.8k
Users

21.1k
Topics

154.5k
Posts