Hallo Forum,
Mein Name ist Peter und ich bin ca 40 Jahre alt. Ich bin totaler Neuling in Sachen Recalbox und Raspberry, aber ich bin lernwillig und ich habe wahnsinnig Bock auf die Technik. Nun ja, ich besitze ein paar alte Computer wie einen C64, einen Plus/4, einen C16, ein NES und die erste Xbox. Ich nutze schon seit längerem die Emulatoren Möglichkeit auf der Xbox, aber ich habe durch einen netten Kollegen Berührung mit dem Raspberry Pi bekommen. Ich war sofort Feuer und Flamme. Ich freue mich sehr auf den Austausch mit Euch und ich hoffe dass ihr nicht zu sehr genervt seid von meinen Fragen. Liebe Grüße aus dem schönen Westen unserer Republik.
Best posts made by Holy1962
-
RE: Stellt euch vor
Latest posts made by Holy1962
-
RE: C16 or Plus/4
@paradadf
Thank you for your message and help.
First of all I forgot to say that I'm using the old stable Version of 2018 (shame on me) that's because when I go to Metadata the Plus/4 Core is not shown there. And I think I have to Update the Recalbox Version to 6.1. That will solve this problem. But I played so much (specifically Zelda on NES ) and I don't know how to copy the game scores to a newer Version ( next issue)
I will try to boot the new Recalbox version to another SD CARD and I will test the c16 game again( I think it will run) Did you know how to copy the game scores?Thanks a lot for your help
Peter -
C16 or Plus/4
Hello,
I don't know how to start a c16 or Plus/4 Game on Recalbox. In Retroarch I downloaded the Core for the Plus/4 but I'm too stupid to start a Game. Can anyone help me please. I try to put the Rom into C64 Romfolder and I see it, but when I start the Game only the C64 screen with " Load"*", 8,1 bla bla bla
In the end it won't start. I think it's because of the wrong Core, but I don't know how to changeWhere do I have put the Rom for the Plus/4 and how do I start it. Do I need a keyboard for this. It would be nice if someone could help me
With best wishes
Holy1962 -
RE: C64 Bedienung?